Traduz
0 pendentes de 3588Visualizar leitura

Original

If a correction is made then we may make an update. In this case an orange button will appear at the top of the screen: {{CMD_23}} {{CMD_24}} {{CMD_25}} If you click the ``update'' button, a dialog will appear: {{CMD_26}} {{CMD_27}} {{CMD_28}} If you update your work, the current activity will be replaced by a new activity. Since your previous work was for the previous incarnation of the activity, your previous work will be deleted. However, if you've completed the activity, {{CMD_29}}your record of completion remains{{CMD_30}}. You can witness this by selecting another activity, and observing your green-bar for the updated activity. Unfortunately, if your activity was not complete before you updated and you want a full green-bar on the updated activity, you will have to complete the activity again.

Sua tradução