Original
If a correction is made then we may make an update. In this case an orange button will appear at the top of the screen:
{{CMD_23}}
{{CMD_24}}
{{CMD_25}}
If you click the ``update'' button, a dialog will appear:
{{CMD_26}}
{{CMD_27}}
{{CMD_28}}
If you update your work, the current activity will be replaced by a
new activity. Since your previous work was for the previous
incarnation of the activity, your previous work will be
deleted. However, if you've completed the activity, {{CMD_29}}your
record of completion remains{{CMD_30}}. You can witness this by selecting
another activity, and observing your green-bar for the updated
activity. Unfortunately, if your activity was not complete before you
updated and you want a full green-bar on the updated activity, you
will have to complete the activity again.